See What Our Customers Are Saying!

Christopher Dunne
Christopher Dunne
2022-04-08
Had a very positive experience with Steve. He was quick to respond to my initial inquiry, then was very detailed on subsequent responses. The inspection was thorough and he delivered the report the same day. Would highly recommend!
Fakhar
Fakhar
2022-03-31
Jon Tancer
Jon Tancer
2022-03-30
Steve was methodical and very detailed in his inspection repot. I would recommend his services to others! He is a seasoned professional who has a wealth of knowledge gained from a career in building maintenance and management. He definitely made me feel more comfortable throughout the process of purchasing my first primary residence. Thank you Steve.
Lora Santangelo
Lora Santangelo
2022-03-25
Would easily recommend to anyone in need of an inspection! Steve was wonderful from making the appointment to getting the inspection results. He was very thorough through the entire home!
Sales Info
Sales Info
2022-03-15
Kate Liu
Kate Liu
2022-02-17
Steve was very professional, friendly, and detailed in his inspection. He had a quick turnaround on the inspection report as well with great recommendations to my clients to look for. I would be happy to recommend him to my future clients as well.
Vamsi Patchamatla
Vamsi Patchamatla
2022-02-16
Punctual, very thorough in inspection. He is very quick in responding to questions and requests. I am glad that I had used Stephen as my inspector. Thanks.
Albert Rotunno
Albert Rotunno
2022-01-27
I must say that I was very and happy and impressed with the inspection that Steve did. He is a true professional! He was responsive and thorough throughout the process. He explained everything to me and pointed out everything that needed to be corrected. He even lined me up with a Radon inspector who was also great! If you are looking for a Home Inspector, Steve is your guy. You will be happy you hired him!
Christina Holian
Christina Holian
2022-01-26
Wow! Steve was absolutely amazing! So considerate and helpful! I appreciate his honesty and he was so knowledgeable! Definitely recommend!